Scrapbook Photo 01/19/20 - Call For Presentations: 2020 PA Abandoned Mine Reclamation Conference June 24-25 In State College:
Senate Republicans Appoint Committee Chairs, Remaining Leadership Posts

Senate Republican Leadership this week appointed Sen. Pat Browne (R-Lehigh) Caucus Administrator and Sen. John Pippy (R-Allegheny) as Senate Republican Policy Committee Chair. They also appointed all committee chairs--

Aging and Youth - Patricia Vance

Agriculture and Rural Affairs - Mike Brubaker

Appropriations - Jake Corman (New)

Banking and Insurance - Don White

Communications and Technology - Mike Folmer (New)

Community, Economic and Recreational Development - Jane Earll

Consumer Protection and Professional Licensure -Robert Tomlinson

Education - Jeffrey Piccola (New)

Environmental Resources and Energy -Mary Jo White

Finance - Pat Browne

Game and Fisheries - Richard Alloway (New)

Judiciary - Steward Greenleaf

Labor and Industry - John Gordner

Law and Justice - John Rafferty

Local Government - John Eichelberger (New)

Public Health and Welfare - Ted Erickson

State Government - Charles McIlhinney (New)

Transportation - Robert Wonderling (New)

Urban Affairs and Housing - Gene Yaw (New)

Veterans Affairs and Emergency Preparedness - Lisa Baker


Go To Preceding Article     Go To Next Article

Return to This PA Environment Digest's Main Page