Nominations Now Being Accepted For National Brownfields Phoenix Award

The National Brownfields 2017 Conference is now accepting nominations for its Phoenix Awards to recognize exemplary brownfields redevelopment and revitalization.  The deadline for entries is October 4.

Any individual, group, company, organization, government body or agency is eligible to apply for a Phoenix Award. Applications may be submitted by an individual involved in the project or by a third party, with the primary project coordinator, e.g., property owner, environmental engineering firm, or project developer, or the entire project team listed as the applicant.

Click Here for all the details.

For more information and to register for the Brownfields 2017 Conference which this year is being held in Pittsburgh on December 5-7 is available at the Conference website.

Related Story:

DEP, Westmoreland County Partners View Progress In Redeveloping Jeannette Glass Brownfield Site

[Posted: Sept. 20, 2017]


Go To Preceding Article     Go To Next Article

Return to This PA Environment Digest's Main Page